1. Reliable
    partner

    Hello - or Moin as we say in northern Germany - and welcome to APS Prosch GmbH! We would like to greet you with a Hanseatic handshake - unfortunately, that does not work so well in the digital realm. But we will make up for it during a personal meeting!

    Speaking of hand in hand: this is exactly how you can imagine working with us as your reliable partner. We deliver intelligent system solutions and goal-oriented service at eye level and with the highest quality.

  2. All
    industries

    You will benefit from it. Just like our numerous, renowned customers from industry and technical trade. Our products work day and night in all industries on all continents - and are of great importance for the supply of drinking water, for mechanical and plant engineering. Already during the development phases, we precisely address the specific, individual requirements. In addition to your success, we of course also have current guidelines and standards in mind.

  3. Over 50 years
    of experience

    We are here for you: a qualified and committed team in a family-run business. For more than 50 years, our passion has produced fast response times for which we are well known. Modern machinery contributes significantly to the on-time processing of elastomer and plastic parts. Whether O-rings, flat gaskets, membranes, bellows or round cords: efficiency, flexibility and quality are always the focus of our work. Let’s shake on it!

1. Zuverlässiger Partner

    Moin und herzlich Willkommen bei der APS Prosch GmbH! Am liebsten würden wir Sie jetzt mit einem hanseatischen Handschlag begrüßen – geht leider digital nur nicht so gut. Das holen wir dann aber gerne im persönlichen Gespräch nach!

    Apropos Hand in Hand: genau so können Sie sich die Zusammenarbeit mit uns als Ihrem zuverlässigen Partner vorstellen. Wir liefern Ihnen intelligente Systemlösungen und zielorientierten Service auf Augenhöhe und mit höchster Qualität.

  2. Sämtliche Branchen

    Profitieren Sie davon. Ähnlich wie unsere zahlreichen, renommierten Kunden aus Industrie und dem technischen Handel. Unsere Produkte arbeiten Tag und Nacht in sämtlichen Branchen auf allen Erdteilen – und haben für die Trinkwasserversorgung, für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau eine große Bedeutung. Bereits während der Entwicklungsphasen gehen wir auf die spezifischen, individuellen Anforderungen präzise ein. Neben Ihrem Erfolg haben wir dabei natürlich auch geltende Richtlinien und Normen stets im Blick.

  3. Mehr als
    50 Jahre

    Wir sind für Sie da: ein qualifiziertes und engagiertes Team im familiengeführten Betrieb. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ermöglicht unsere Leidenschaft schnelle Reaktionszeiten, für die wir weithin bekannt sind. Der moderne Maschinenpark trägt maßgeblich zur termingerechten Verarbeitung von Elastomer- und Kunststoffteilen bei. Ob O-Ringe, Flachdichtungen, Membranen, Faltenbälge oder Rundschnüre: Wirtschaftlichkeit, Flexibilität und Qualität stehen bei uns immer im Mittelpunkt. Hand drauf!